SCETF Local Awards
Due date is March 1, 2020

The Patrick Durkin Educational Leadership Bursary
The Eileen Coffey Memorial Fund
Award Of Excellence
Distinguished Service Award Application
Local Honourary Life Membership
Joan Thorn Memorial Award 

ETFO Provincial Awards

Due date is February 1, 2020

to apply 


OTIP Teaching Awards

The deadline for nominations is March 31, 2020.

There are three categories of awards: elementary school teacher, secondary school teacher and beginning teacher in the first five years of teaching. A teacher may be nominated by anyone – professional colleagues, students, parents, or the general public.

The Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan (OTIP) and the Ontario Teachers’ Federation (OTF) are proud sponsors of the OTIP Teaching Awards. For many years, these awards have recognized the excellence of our teachers in publicly funded education.

Further information is available at


Comments are closed.