2019-2021 Executive

 
Janet Bigham – President – janet@scetf.org
Donnie Mills – 1st Vice President – donnie@scetf.org
Jennifer Klaassen- 2nd Vice President / Health and Safety – jen@scetf.org
Amy Stepanek – 3rd Vice President / Status of Women Chair – amys@scetf.org
Luc Voorn – Treasurer – luc@scetf.org
Lisa Mildon – Secretary – lisa@scetf.org
Sandra Woodrow Hewitt – Professional Learning Chair – sandra@scetf.org
Steve Ferris – Steward Chair – steve@scetf.org
Cheryl Black  –  Pension Chair – cheryl@scetf.org
Jason Durance – Political Action Chair – jason@scetf.org
Heidi Irion – New Member Chair – heidi@scetf.org
Kathy Chamney-Gingras – Second Language Chair – kathy@scetf.org
Krista Haidner Annual Meeting Chair – krista@scetf.org
Tonia Ballantyne – Public Relations Chair – tonia@scetf.org
Mark Butt – Lead Negotiator / Health and Safety – mark@scetf.org
Nathan Klaassen – Benefits Officer – nathan@scetf.org
Sheri Birch – SCETF Chair – sheri@scetf.org
Cathy Murray – SCETF Deputy Chair – cathym@scetf.org
Amy Chevis – SCEOT President – sceotnews@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.