2021-2023 Executive

 

President: Donnie Mills – donnie@scetf.org

First Vice President: Jennifer Klaassen – jen@scetf.org

Second Vice President: Amy Stepanek – amys@scetf.org

Third Vice President: Jason Durance – jason@scetf.org

Secretary: Krista Haidner – krista@scetf.org

Treasurer: Luc Voorn – luc@scetf.org

Annual Meeting Chairperson: Tamara Tschop-McLaren – tamara_tm@scetf.org

Equity Chairperson: Sara Savoia – sara_savoia@scetf.org

New Member Chairperson: Theresa Lau – theresa_lau@scetf.org

Pension Chairperson: Amy Stepanek – amys@scetf.org

Political Action Chairperson: Heidi Irion- heidi@scetf.org

Steward & Goodwill Chairperson: Steve Ferris – steve@scetf.org

Professional Learning Chairperson: Susan Michaud – susan_michaud@scetf.org

Public Relations Chairperson: Tonia Ballantyne – tonia@scetf.org

Second Language Chairperson: Kathy Chamney-Gingras – kathy@scetf.org

Status of Women Chairperson: Milica Westbrook – milica_westbrook@scetf.org

 

Comments are closed.