Labour in Canada

Barrie and District Labour Council – Patty Coates, President

Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario – Sam Hammond, President

Simcoe County Elementary Occasional Teachers – Amy Chevis, President

Simcoe County Local Designated Early Childhood Educators – Amanda Judd, President

Canadian Labour Congress – Ken Georgetti, President

Ontario Federation of Labour – Sid Ryan, President


Comments are closed.