2017-2019 Executive

 
Janet Bigham – President – janet@scetf.org
Donnie Mills – 1st Vice President – donnie@scetf.org
Jennifer Elliot – 2nd Vice President – jen@scetf.org
Sandra Woodrow Hewwitt – 3rd Vice President / Professional Learning Chair – sandra@scetf.org
Luc Voorn – Treasurer – luc@scetf.org
Lisa Mildon – Secretary – lisa@scetf.org
Jason Durance – Steward Chair – jason@scetf.org
Cheryl Black  –  Pension Chair – cheryl@scetf.org
Krista Haidner – Political Action Chair – krista@scetf.org
Mary Hamilton -Bransfield – Public Relations Chair – mary@scetf.org
Heidi Irion – New Member Chair – heidi@scetf.org
Kathy Chamney-Gingras – Second Language Chair – kathy@scetf.org
Tonia Ballantyne- Annual Meeting Chair – tonia@scetf.org
Amy Stepanek – Status of Women Chair – amys@scetf.org
Mark Butt – Chief Negotiator / Health and Safety – mark@scetf.org
Nathan Klaassen – Benefits Officer – nathan@scetf.org
Sheri Birch – SCETF Chair – sheri@scetf.org
Chathy Murray – SCETF Deputy Chair – cathym@scetf.org
Amy Chevis – SCEOT President – amy@sceot.org or president@sceot.org

 

Comments are closed.