2015-2017 Executive

Janet Bigham – President – janet@scetf.org
Krista Haidner – 1st Vice President – krista@scetf.org
Jennifer Elliot – 2nd Vice President – jen@scetf.org
Donnie Mills – 3rd Vice President / Public Relations Chair – donnie@scetf.org
Luc Voorn – Treasurer – luc@scetf.org
Amy Graham – Secretary – amyg@scetf.org
Sandra Woodrow-Hewitt – Professional Learning Chair – sandra@scetf.org
Jason Durance – Steward Chair – jason@scetf.org
 Nancy Pidgen  –  Pension Chair nancy@scetf.org
Pekka Reinio – Political Action Chair – pekka@scetf.org
Mary Bransfield – New Teacher Chair – mary@scetf.org
Paul Maurice – Second Language Chair – paul@scetf.org
Stephen Bertelsen- Annual Meeting Chair – stephen@scetf.org
Amy Stepanek – Status of Women Chair – amys@scetf.org
Mark Butt – Chief Negotiator / Health and Safety – mark@scetf.org
Nathan Klaassen – Benefits Officer – nathan@scetf.org
Sheri Birch – SCETF Chair – sheri@scetf.org
Heidi Iron – SCETF Deputy Chair – heidi@scetf.org
Amy Chevis – SCEOT President – amy@sceot.org or president@sceot.org

 

Comments are closed.